All Regions are encouraged to send reports of what's happening in your region, photos, and minutes from your meetings to share with CTE Administrators across the state. We get the best ideas from each other! E-mail your reports here.

Region I, Jason Tibbs, Chair

Region II, Anna Helmer, Chair

Region III, Dinah Robinson, Chair 

Region IV, Kris Martini, Chair

Region V, Michael Ormsmith, Chair    

Region VI, Robbie G. Dooley, Chair

Region VII, Barry Yost, Chair

Region VIII, Mary Tisdale, Chair