VACTEA Executive Board Members (2022–2023)

The Executive Board of VACTEA includes the elected officers and representatives from the eight superintendents’ regions of Virginia. The Board meets five or six times per year. All Board meetings are open to the general membership.

Board member terms run from July 1 through June 30.

Board Meeting Schedule:

Aug. 26, 2021; 1:00–2:30; virtual

Sep. 23, 2021; 10:00–2:00; TBD

Nov. 18, 2021; 10:00–2:00; TBD

Jan. 27, 2022; 10:00–2:00; TBD

Mar. 17, 2022; 10:00–2:00; TBD

May 19, 2022; 10:00–2:00; TBD

Todd Lynn
President-Elect: Dr. Lhe Smith
Danielle Meyer
Secretary: Jessica Dalton
Treasurer: Dr. Cathy Seal
Past-President: Angela Rigney
Public Policy Liaison: Darla Miller
Virginia ACTE Representative: Bo Bundrick
Member-at-Large: Dr. Tricia Jacobs
Region I Representative: Carly Woolfolk
Region II Representative: Anna Helmer
Region III Representative: Sue Venable-Shelton
Region IV Representative:
Christine Good
Region V Representative: Michael Tetto
Region VI Representative: Jason Suhr
Region VII Representative: Dr. Barry Yost
Region VIII Representative: Cynthia Reasoner
Ex-Officio Members: Dr. Anthony Williams
Acting Director, Office of Career, Technical, and Adult Education, Virginia Department of Education

Kevin P. Reilly
Administrative Coordinator, CTE Resource Center